Teleseminar – May 20, 2015 Presenter: Rebecca Park Totilo Topic: Publish to Profit: How to write a bestselling book and promote your aromatherapy business

About the Teleseminar
Discover how to expand your customer base, strengthen your brand and reach a wider audience by self-publishing.

Please read to the end of this post to get phone number and access code. Be sure to check times for your time zone!

Writing is a skill every successful aromatherapist must master. The exploding social media world is proof those who can communicate their ideas in terse, pithy sentences reap bountiful harvests. Publish to Profit by Rebecca Park Totilo will show you how to harness the power of the written word to communicate and make your aromatherapy business more profitable. She will show how to harness the power of Twitter and Facebook by turning your elevator speech into tweets and Facebook posts. She will show why it is important to start a blog and then turn it into a published book ready for the 244 million customers on Amazon. Discover the secrets of how to turn Kindle and Smashwords into a gold mine by publishing an E-book.

This event is being put on by the Alliance of International Aromatherapists. You are not going to want to miss this very special presentation.

 

Meet Rebecca Park Totilo

Rebecca passionately shares with millions of people via television, radio and live appearances how to embrace a more holistic approach to living using essential oils. As an international educator, she offers personally tailored courses on aromatherapy that include decades of personal experience both online and in-person at Aroma Hut Institute in Pinellas Park, Florida.

 

Rebecca is an award-winning and bestselling author of over 43 books, including “Heal With Essential Oil,” “Therapeutic Blending With Essential Oil,” “Organic Beauty With Essential Oil,” “The Christian Girls Guide to Money,” and “His Majesty Requests.” Her credits include working as a contributor writer on two best-selling series (“Quiet Moments with God” and “Stories for the Teen’s Heart”) which sold over one million and five million copies respectively. She is also a freelance writer for several national magazines include Woman’s World, Christian Parenting Today, and Discipleship Journal. Stories about Rebecca have appeared in several national newspapers including the New York Times, New York Post, World Net Daily, and AOL headline news.

 

But by far, her greatest accomplishment, if you asked her, is after a decade of rejection slips (with almost 150 in one year!), Rebecca hit it big in 1999, with over 13 books contracts, ranging from teaching curriculum to gift books and devotionals for adults. Truly, it’s her grit determination that makes her inspirational writings draw such a mass market appeal.

 

Contact Information:

Website:   http://aromahut.org

Teleseminar is Tonight.
 
   Call in times
      4:30 pm (AKDT)
      5:30 pm (PDT)
      6:30 pm (MDT)
      7:30 pm (CDT)
      8:30 pm (EDT)
      9:30 pm (ADT)
Dial-in Number

1-605-475-6333

Access Code

2161553